Camp Wamava is a Christian Camp in the Blue Ridge Mountains of Virginia


 Camp WaMaVa Calendar

 SUMMER 2017 CAMPING SCHEDULE
      Camper's Grade as of Fall 2017
 Week One Sunday, June 25 Saturday, July 1 3, 4, 5, 6
 Week Two Sunday, July 2 Saturday, July 8 4, 5, 6
 Week Three Sunday, July 9 Saturday, July 15 5, 6, 7
 Week Four Sunday, July 16 Saturday, July 22 7, 8, 9
 Week Five Sunday, July 23 Saturday, July 29 8, 9, 10
 Week Six Sunday, July 30 Saturday, August 5 11, 12 & 2017 HS graduates
 Staff Week

L

 LAMP orientation & program weeks
Note: Campers going into grades 4 through 9 may stay for a maximum of two (2) weeks.

REGISTER ONLINE

Camp WaMaVa Registration
is Online Only!

All 2-week campers must go home Saturday (pickup between 9-11am) and return Sunday (between 2-4pm) for their second week. You will not need to register again for the 2nd week.

         

JUNE 2017

        1 2 3
4 5 6 7 8 9 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19L 20L 21L 22L 23L 24L
25L 26L 27L 28L 29L 30L  
 

JULY 2017

            1L
2 3 4 5 6 7 8
9 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
 

AUGUST 2017

    1 2 3 4 5
6 7 8 9 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
         

GOOGLE Calendar

Copyright 2017  Camp WaMaVa - www.wamava.com
web design by Debbie Dunlap - www.debbiedunlap.com 1997-2017