Camp Wamava is a Christian Camp in the Blue Ridge Mountains of Virginia


 Camp WaMaVa Calendar

 SUMMER 2018 CAMPING SCHEDULE
      Camper's Grade as of Fall 2018
 Week One Sunday, June 24 Saturday, June 30 3, 4, 5, 6
 Week Two Sunday, July 1 Saturday, July 7 4, 5, 6
 Week Three Sunday, July 8 Saturday, July 14 5, 6, 7
 Week Four Sunday, July 15 Saturday, July 21 7, 8, 9
 Week Five Sunday, July 22 Saturday, July 28 8, 9, 10
 Week Six Sunday, July 29 Saturday, August 4 11, 12 & 2018 HS graduates
 Staff Week

L

 LAMP orientation & program weeks
Note: Campers going into grades 4 through 9 may stay for a maximum of two (2) weeks.

Registration Opens
after January 1, 2018

Camp WaMaVa Registration
is Online Only!

All 2-week campers must go home Saturday (pickup between 9-11am) and return Sunday (between 2-4pm) for their second week. You will not need to register again for the 2nd week.

         

JUNE 2018

          1 2
3 4 5 6 7 8 9
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18L 19L 20L 21L 22L 23L
24L 25L 26L 27L 28L 29L 30L
 

JULY 2018

1 2 3 4 5 6 7
8 9 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
 

AUGUST 2018

      1 2 3 4
5 6 7 8 9 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
         

GOOGLE Calendar

Copyright 2018  Camp WaMaVa - www.wamava.com
web design by Debbie Dunlap - www.debbiedunlap.com 1997-2018